Oklahoma Administrative Workers' Compensation Act: Maximum Weekly Compensation Rates				
Injury/Death Date	TTD¹	$PPD^2$	PTD³	Death⁴
1/1/24 - 12/31/24	\$1,038.31	\$360	\$1,038.31	See footnote 4
1/1/23 - 12/31/23	\$986.86	\$360	\$986.86	See footnote 4
1/1/22 - 12/31/22	\$953.18	\$360	\$953.18	See footnote 4
7/1/21 - 12/31/21	\$923.53	\$360	\$923.53	See footnote 4
1/1/21 - 6/30/21	\$923.53	\$350	\$923.53	See footnote 4
1/1/20 - 12/31/20	\$898.63	\$350	\$898.63	See footnote 4
5/28/19 - 12/31/196	\$867.71	\$350	\$867.71	See footnote 4
1/1/19 - 5/27/19	\$607.40	\$323	\$867.71	See footnote 4
11/01/17 - 12/31/18 <sup>5</sup>	\$590.63	\$323	\$843.75	See footnote 4
11/01/16 - 10/31/17	\$596.03	\$323	\$851.47	See footnote 4
11/01/15 - 10/31/16	\$589.33	\$323	\$841.90	See footnote 4
11/01/14 - 10/31/15	\$571.55	\$323	\$816.50	See footnote 4
02/01/14 - 10/31/14	\$561.00	\$323	\$801.00	See footnote 4

- 1. Temporary total disability was previously 70% of the employee's average weekly wage, not to exceed 70% of the state's average weekly wage. Upon the effective date of HB2367, it became 70% of employee's average weekly wage, not to exceed 100% of the state's average weekly wage.
- 2. Permanent partial disability was 70% of the employee's average weekly wage, not to exceed \$323 per week. Upon the effective date of HB2367, the PPD limit was increased from \$323 per week to \$350 per week, and \$360 per week effective July 1, 2021.
- 3. Permanent total disability is 70% of the employee's average weekly wage, not to exceed 100% of the state's average weekly wage.
- 4. The maximum aggregate weekly benefits payable to all beneficiaries shall not exceed 100% of the average weekly wage of the deceased employee or 100% of the state's average weekly wage, whichever is less.
- 5. The Workers' Compensation Commission determined on 10/18/19 that 85A O.S. §2(24) requires that the effective date of the average weekly wage is January 1 of the year following the determination of the rate by the Oklahoma Employment Security Commission, rather than November 1 of the prior year. For example, the rate for 2019 becomes effective January 1, 2019, rather than November 1, 2018.
- 6. The Temporary Total Disability rate was amended to 70% of the employee's average weekly wage, not to exceed 100% of the state's average weekly wage, by HB2367, effective May 29, 2019.